ARBS 2018 Industry Awards – winners announced

ARBS 2018, Australia’s only international air conditioning, refrigeration and building services trade exhibition, last night announced the ARBS Industry Awards winners for 2018 at a gala dinner hosted by media personality Tony Squires, held at ICC Grand Ballroom in Sydney.

The awards are now firmly entrenched in the HVAC&R and building services industry and attracted nominees from across all sectors. A panel of industry experts evaluated the nominations based on various criteria such as leadership, sustainability, performance and innovation. The award winners are:

The ARBS Young Achiever Award 2018:

–             Jason Harrison – Airmaster Australia

The ARBS Product Excellence Award 2018:

–             ACDHUM-LD – Air Change

The ARBS Project Excellence Award 2018:

–             F Mayer Refrigerated cold storage/distribution centre – Strathbrook Industrial Services & Danfoss Australia

The ARBS Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award 2018:

–             Mobile CO2 Training Unit – Danfoss (Australia) Pty Ltd

The ARBS Software/Digital Excellence Award 2018:

–             Clarity – HydroChem

The ARBS Outstanding Service & Maintenance Award 2018:

–             A.G. Coombs Group Pty Ltd

The ARBS Hall of Fame 2018 (all nominations receive the award):

–             Stephen Gilchrist – CIBSE ANZ

–             John Bosci – AIRAH

–             Mark Padwick – AREMA

–             David Seedsman – AMCA

–             Warren Cole – RACCA


Send this to a friend